>One of those days…

>Ever have one of those days where you just feel wholly unremarkable? Not like a total failure, but not like anything special either?

This is one of those days for me. It’s so frustrating when I can’t pull myself out of that sad frame of mind. I have a tendency to dwell on things until I can change them, it’s the control freak in me, and that kind of thinking bites me in the ass when what’s “wrong” isn’t something I can change right away.

So now I am sitting here, on my day off when I should be relaxing and enjoying some much needed time to do whatever I want, thinking negative thoughts. I need a distraction.

Animal Crossing here I come. 

Leave a Reply

