The Sun Will Come Out Tomorrow…. Hopefully.

Tomorrow is the day. My second ultrasound. I got my hCG results back, which basically told me what my levels were that day but since I didn’t get another draw a few days later I have no idea if those levels increased like they should have. The point of the test was to see if I am pregnant, not to see if my levels are rising.

It came back with a 4000. DEFINITELY pregnant, but also not high enough for my doctor to believe that I was 8 weeks like my period would have us believe. Just another sign to point to early ovulation.

I have never been more nervous.

Leave a Reply

